Directory

Teachers

Electives

AG III, AGII, Power Mechanics  John Cramer Ext. 3549  
Band Hailey Wilkinson Ext. 3545  
IBCA Margaret Landry Ext. 3519  
IBCA, BCA Amy Windsor Ext. 3520  
Webmastering, Computer Science Daniel Guidry Ext. 3543  
AG I Daniel Moreno Ext. 3573  
ART I, II, III Jared Guidry Ext. 3548  
French I, II, III Jan Boney Ext. 3547  
Baking,  Food and Nutrition Nicole Gerard Ext. 3553  
Child Development, FACS, Food and Nutrition Francheska Cormier Ext. 3544  
GED Cody Champagne Ext. 3560

English

English I, III, IV, ACT Prep Manda Choate Ext. 3533  
English I, II, Speech Norma Harman Ext. 3536  
English II Cierra Montomery  Ext. 3523  
English I, III, IV Jill Guidroz Ext. 3551  
English 8, I, III   Ext. 3539  
 English I, Yearbook Holly Allemond Ext. 3527  
Gifted English Kristi Hayes Ext. 3552

Math

Algebra, ACT Prep, Trig, Calculus April Laneaux Ext. 3516  
Algebra I, II, Accounting Mona Lewis Ext 3535  
Geometry Jeanne Calais Ext. 3518  
Algebra II, Geometry Rachel Fontenot Ext. 3521  
Algebra II, Math Essentials Andrea Mayeaux Ext. 3515

Physical Education

Boy's PE, EMS Logan Duplechien Ext. 3531  
Health Alex Durand Ext. 3559  
Weights and Conditioning, Football, Boy's PE, Health Dennis Skains Ext.3561  
Girl's PE, Health Jasmine Narcisse Ext. 3566

Science

Journey to Careers,  Physical Science Brandi Joice Ext. 3542  
Biology I, Environmental Science Travis Harrington Ext. 3557  
Chemistry, Physics Stephen Knight Ext. 3556  
Biology I Wanda Ray Ext. 3558  
 Biology II Daniel Guidry  Ext. 3555  

Social Studies

World History, US History Rainie Leger Ext. 3538  
Journey to Careers, Psychology, Civics Julianna Hebert Ext. 3529  
Civics, US History Dane Thibodeaux Ext. 3526  
US History Bart Vitte Ext. 3522  
World Geography Alex Durand 3559

Special Education/Pre-GED

Jamie Calais ext. 3528  
Cody Champagne ext. 3560  
Melissa Huval ext. 3534  
Marty Lewis   ext. 3568  
Lydia Schetele ext. 3532

Faculty and Staff

Administration
CHS Front Office

 
Nicole Usie, Principal
nicole_usie@saintmartinschools.org
Ext: 3501
 
 
John Chevalier, Assistant Principal
john_chevalier@saintmartinschools.org
Ext: 3504
Kathy Guidry, Secretary 
kathleen_guidry@saintmartinschools.org
Ext: 3505
Seth Ortego, Assistant Principal
seth_ortego@saintmartinschools.org
Ext: 3508
Misty Fruge, Bookkeeper
misty_fruge@saintmartinschools.org
Ext: 3507

English  Math Science Social Studies
Kayla Blanchard
kayla_blanchard@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3563
Autumn Blanchard

autumn_blanchard@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3515

 Travis Harrington
travis_harrington@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3557
Matthew Autrey
mathew_autrey@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3522
Manda Choate
manda_choate@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3533
Jeanne Calais

jeanne_calais@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3518

Brandi Joice
brandi_joice@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3542
Alex Durand
alex_durand@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3559
Jill Guidroz
jill_guidroz@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3551
Jason Faulk
jason_faulk@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3517
Stephen Knight
stephen_knight@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3556
Julianna Hebert
julianna_hebert@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3529
Norma Harman
norma_harman@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3536
Rachel Fontenot
rachel_fontenot@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3521
Leslie Pitre
leslie_pitre@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3555
 Rainie Hebert
rainie_leger@saintmartinschools.org 
ext. 3529
Holly Huval
holly@huval@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3527
April Laneaux
april_laneaux@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3516
Wanda Ray
wanda_ray@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3558
Dane Thibodeaux
dane_thibodeaux@saintmartinschools.org 
ext. 3526
Kimberly Jefferson
kimberly_jefferson@saintmatinschools.org
ext. 3539
 Mona Lewis
mona_lewis@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3535
   
       
 Foreign Language  Business Ed.  Art and Music  Special Education
Jan Boney
jan_boney@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3547
 Margaret Landry
margaret_landry@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3519
Jared Guidry
jared_guidry@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3548
 
 Jamie Calais
jamie_calais@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3528
  AmyWindsor
amy_windsor@saintmartinschools.org
ext.3520

Julian King
julian_king@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3545

 Melissa Huval
melissa_huval@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3534
       Marty Lewis
marty_lewis@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3568
       Cody Champagne
cody_champagne@saintmartinschools.org
ext.3560
 Health and PE  Vocational  Library  
 Logan Duplechien
logan_duplechien@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3531
 Francheska Cormier
francheska_cormier@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3544
Manda Choate
manda_choate@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3533(office)
ext. 3530(library front desk)
 
 Alex Durand
alex_durand@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3559
Nicole Gerard
nicole_gerard@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3553
   
 Dennis Skains
dennis_skains@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3561
 John Cramer
john_cramer@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3549
ext. 3550(office)
   
Jasmine Narcisse
jasmine_narcisse@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3566
     
Kathryn Resweber
kathryn_resweber@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3525
     
       
 Custodial   ISS Cafeteria  
 Lisa Guidry
 
Clint Harrison
clint_harrison@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3565
 
Margie Soignier, cafeteria
margie_soignier@saintmartinschools.org
ext. 3506
 
 Joe Gonzales      
 Lelia Wiltz
 
     
 Patricia Joseph      
 Sandra Alexander