Calender

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Wed, Jan 9
Finance Committee Meeting
St. Martin School Boardroom
Board Meeting
St. Martin School Boardroom
CHS Boys Soccer vs. Opelousas
Opelousas High School
Thu, Jan 10
Principal/Cabinet Meeting
-
St. Martin School Boardroom
Sat, Jan 12
CHS Boys Soccer vs David Thibodeaux
David Thibodeaux, Lafayette
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 16
Education Committee Meeting
-
St. Martin School Boardroom
CHS Boys Soccer vs St. Martinville
Bulldog Stadium
CHS Girls Soccer vs. David Thibodeaux
David Thibodeaux, Lafayette
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
CHS Boys Basketball vs. SMSH
St. Martinville Senior High School
CHS Girls Basketball vs. St. Martinville Senior High
St. Martinville Senior High School
CHS Girls Soccer vs. St. Martinville
Bulldog Stadium
Sat, Jan 19
CHS Boys Soccer vs Teurlings
Bulldog Stadium
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 23
CHS Boys Soccer vs Breaux Bridge
Bulldog Stadium
CHS Girls Soccer vs. Opelousas
Opelousas High School
Thu, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide
    • District Calendar